Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Walla Walla, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: archive Tournelle
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2017
Property Manager
Courteous and helpful
Property
Completely enjoyed our stay. Would stay there again
View Property: Le Saint Jacques
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2017
Property Manager
This property was ideally located, had modern and comfortable furnishings, and the views were absolutely stunning. The property manager (Krystyna) communicated quickly, clearly, and with friendly professionalism.
Property
The Le Saint Jacques property was absolutely perfect. First, the Latin Quarter location was convenient to the RER coming from CDG airport and close enough to Metro stops to get wherever we wanted to go. It was an easy walk over to the Ile de la Cite to visit Notre Dame and Saint-Chapelle. There were good restaurants, cafes, and boulangeries close by too. Second, the communications regarding the rental were clear and timely, so all logistics were perfectly smooth. And lastly, the views were almost beyond description. Absolutely breathtaking. My favorite was relaxing in the apartment after a long day in Paris and watching the Eiffel Tower light show. I cannot imagine a more wonderful stay. Thank you.
View Property: Le Saint Jacques
Nantes, FR
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our favourite feature of the property was - the dramatic view over the royal castle of Amboise
View Property: La Citadine
Cambridge, CA
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Krystyna and Aaron were excellent, very helpful and professional
Property
We enjoyed our week, If we return to Paris I would definitely rent from MFVR again...thank you
View Property: Le Vaneau
Dimondale, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful.
Property
We really enjoyed the area. It was fun to explore a new part of Paris after staying at an apartment in the 13th. For 11 years.
View Property: archive Grenelle
St Louis, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2017
Property Manager
Very professional and helpful
Property
It far exceeded my expectations. It was beautiful and totally French.
View Property: archive Grande Tournelle
Milwaukie, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks very much to Krystyna for the timely and detailed answers to our questions and initial queries.
Property
Made a good vacation great.
View Property: Le Notre Dame
Madison, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our favorite thing about the property was - Location, Comfort and Cleanliness.
View Property: Le Vaneau
Ithaca, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
Property Manager
MFVR is the only property management team that we have used since 2012. Prompt, personal replies to inquiries and excellent recommendations and suggestions during trip planning is especially appreciated. Each apartment setting is unique, nicely appointed and situated in 'tucked away' areas of very accessible locations throughout Paris. Amenities in each 'home away from home ' are exceptional making our stays most comfortable. Self-access to apartments makes arrival and departure a breeze! Personnel is gracious, friendly ,incredibly helpful and always available for any inquiries. Merci!
Property
Le Alesia was perfect for our most recent visit to Paris! Convenient location in neighborhood setting with wonderful access to Metro, shopping, services ( patisserie, pharmacies, restaurants, hair salon, dry cleaner), 'exploring'. Newly renovated bathroom with large stall shower was splendid! Large, bright, sunny well- appointed kitchen/dining area and salon very comfortable. We'll be back!
View Property: Le Alesia
Sebastopol, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2017
Property Manager
The team responded to our requests (thank you for adding the coffee press) and the mid-stay cleaning was a bonus. I hope we didn't confuse Aaron too much because we laundered sheets. But since the duvet was too warm, it was helpful to have an extra sheet for the top.
Property
We were sorry to leave--we felt completely at home and became attached to Le Grenelle.
View Property: archive Grenelle
Reviewed: May 7, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly, helpful and efficient team
Property
Had a wonderful week in the Grenelle apartment
View Property: archive Grenelle