Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful! Thanks, we really enjoyed our stay!
Property
Wonderful apartment in Amboise, tastefully furnished, and a great view of the Chateau. We had everything we need right in the center of Amboise within walking distance of shops and the Chateau, and Clos Luse. Great living space on the upper floor, and confortable bedrooms.
View Property: La Citadine
Aldergrove, CA
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
We loved your apartment and recognize that the location was excellent and we also found Krystyna and Aaron very helpful.
Property
Thank you very much for an enjoyable stay in Paris. It is truly a magnificent city and the location of your property made all of the sites easily accessible. You should mention to future guests that Cafe Panis, around the corner from your property, is an excellent place for breakfast or other dining needs.
View Property: Le Notre Dame
El Centro, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Simply put, working with My France Vacation Rentals couldn't be easier!
Property
I have stayed in My France Vacation Rentals before and will continue to do so. That, I think, says it all.
View Property: Le Alesia
North Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was so well explained before our arrival that we just called Aaron to let him know we had arrived, and Krystina to say we were leaving at the end of our stay. Both very nice persons.
Property
We just wish to be able to return to Le Vaneau apartment in the near future.
View Property: archive Vaneau
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
Every single person with whom I had contact was responsive and professional.
Property
My stay was very enjoyable, and I would love to stay there again!
El Centro, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
I visit France once a year and have for many years. I always book my accommodations in Paris and the Loire Valley with My France Vacation Rentals because their customer service is beyond excellent. Every single person with whom I had contact was responsive and professional.
Property
We liked ... Air-conditioning, spaciousness, view
View Property: La Citadine
Jameston, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The pictures and description of the apartment did not do it justice. It was spectacular. The mixture of old (wooden beams and closets) with modern (usb ports over the nightstand and air conditioning upstairs) was exceptionally well planned. The apartment was an easy walk to 'town' with its shops, restaurants and the chateau.
View Property: La Citadine
altadena, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
It was very easy to book the apt. Everything was straight forward and the team easy to work with.
Property
Loved waking up every morning and seeing Notre Dame. It is beautiful at night also. It was fun looking out the window and seeing all the activities going on. This is the eighth apt we have rented in Paris and our favorite because of the location. It is within walking distance of many sites as well as restaurants and shops. The metro and RER are very convenient for getting around Paris. The studio apt is a good size for Paris and has an elevator. The king sized bed is very comfortable.
View Property: Le Notre Dame
Fremont, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Communication was always quick, easy, and friendly. Clear instructions on how to find and enter the apartment and the binder in the apartment that had information on everything we needed to know was much appreciated.
Property
Everything was just how we pictured (thanks to all the photos on the website). King size bed was very comfortable, bathroom was roomy for Europe, good size table and plenty of room to relax and enjoy a snack or meal between visiting sites or coming home late in the evening. Having the washer/dryer in the small but very functional kitchen was handy. Being right on the river across from Notre Dame the view of course was tremendous as was listening to the breeze through the trees and the bells. You could occasionally hear the tourist boats passing by and city noise from the street below, too, which we did not mind (part of the experience being in Paris) but the windows and blinds kept the light and noise out when it was time to sleep. Location was perfect for us, within walking distance of many of the sites and museums we wanted to see and bus stops and metro/train stations were very close as well. Several shops and places to eat nearby. We had a great time, Merci!
View Property: Le Notre Dame
Pitt Meadows, CA
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2017
Property Manager
Great communication with Krystyna.
Property
We had an excellent stay at this place. Highly recommended.
View Property: archive Vaneau
Nantes, FR
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our favourite feature of the property was - the dramatic view over the royal castle of Amboise
View Property: La Citadine
Cambridge, CA
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Krystyna and Aaron were excellent, very helpful and professional
Property
We enjoyed our week, If we return to Paris I would definitely rent from MFVR again...thank you
View Property: archive Vaneau
Milwaukie, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks very much to Krystyna for the timely and detailed answers to our questions and initial queries.
Property
Made a good vacation great.
View Property: Le Notre Dame
Madison, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our favorite thing about the property was - Location, Comfort and Cleanliness.
View Property: archive Vaneau
Ithaca, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2017
Property Manager
MFVR is the only property management team that we have used since 2012. Prompt, personal replies to inquiries and excellent recommendations and suggestions during trip planning is especially appreciated. Each apartment setting is unique, nicely appointed and situated in 'tucked away' areas of very accessible locations throughout Paris. Amenities in each 'home away from home ' are exceptional making our stays most comfortable. Self-access to apartments makes arrival and departure a breeze! Personnel is gracious, friendly ,incredibly helpful and always available for any inquiries. Merci!
Property
Le Alesia was perfect for our most recent visit to Paris! Convenient location in neighborhood setting with wonderful access to Metro, shopping, services ( patisserie, pharmacies, restaurants, hair salon, dry cleaner), 'exploring'. Newly renovated bathroom with large stall shower was splendid! Large, bright, sunny well- appointed kitchen/dining area and salon very comfortable. We'll be back!
View Property: Le Alesia