Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2022
Property Manager
Steven was great. Thanks again!
Property
View Property: Le Notre Dame
Rockville, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2022
Property Manager
Think I've stated how happy we are with our rentals through Myfrancevacationrentals.com
Property
Le Mouffetard is close to metro, bus, restaurants and grocery store. It is very comfortable and just as presented in description,size and photos accurately. The apartment was fine for two but would be tight for more. We liked location and would definitely stay here again. Really appreciated the champagne. Such a nice surprise....merci beaucoup!
View Property: Le Mouffetard
Boston, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2022
Property Manager
Steven was wonderful to work with, happily accommodating my many date changes!
Property
I actually hate to leave. It is amazing how comfortable I am in this studio compared to my much larger home in Boston. Nothing but positive things to say about it! Thank you and I hope to return next year.
View Property: Le Notre Dame
Kirkland, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We have had a wonderful experience during both stays at Le Notre Dame and hope to return soon.
View Property: Le Notre Dame
Clarksburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2022
Property Manager
A very professional team, Steven had perfect instructions for us and the check-in process was seamless. No complaints at all!
Property
A perfect haven in town, Id go back in a heartbeat. Two bedrooms and a well equipped kitchen, though we only made breakfast. A short walk to Rue Mouffetard with its many shops and restaurants, we went there every evening. Thanks for your help and suggestions Steven!
View Property: Le Latin
Mississauga, CA
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2022
Property Manager
Aaron was very accommodating and receptive - great communication.
Property
One word would describe it all - PERFECT! Thank you Steven and Veronica for making our 3 week stay in France an absolutely marvelous experience - coming back to Paris after Corsica was delightful in Le Latin despite the oppressive heat the apartment stayed cool and the spaciousness made it easy for us and our friends from Poland feel comfortable. We will cherish the memories forever and hope to be back soon!!!
View Property: Le Latin
Montreal, CA
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property Manager
Nous avons t servis avec rapidit, efficacit et gentillesse.
Property
Tout tait parfait !
View Property: archive Vaneau
Laredo, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La Citadine
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2022
Property Manager
Everything went smoothly and we were quickly responded to when we had a question.
Property
Lovely apartment and wonderful area.
View Property: Le Latin
Hercules, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2022
Property Manager
Worked with folks to place the reservation..simple and straight forward. We met the cleaning person for our planned early arrival and received the keys , left luggage and went to eat for 1.5 hours and came back to perfectly ready home. All folks professional and helpful. Enjoyed a comfortable stay!
View Property: Le Notre Dame
Fallbrook, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property Manager
Steve is great and responsive
Property
This was my second stay at Notre Dame. It is super convenient and the view is unbeatable.
View Property: Le Notre Dame
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property Manager
Booking and coordination of our travel details were easy, seamless, and made the planning of our holiday unstressful.
Property
Dreamy location in the heart of Paris. A short walk to tasty eats, great shopping, and the history that is Paris.
View Property: Le Latin
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2021
Property Manager
Steven Oliver has always been quite wonderful to deal with. I am appreciative of his impressive communication and willingness to assist. I only dealt with Krystyna in 2018, but she was always quite helpful, as well. I met Aaron in 2018, and he, too, was a pleasure to deal with. Excellent communication, clear willingness to assist, and a general attention to detail makes for a very impressive business.
Property
It was such a pleasure to get back to Le Alesia for a brief stay. Having had connections to the area before 2018, it is nice to return, but could not imagine a better apartment for a brief stay. The general aesthetic of the apartment is impressively notable and attention to detail throughout only enhances the stay further.
View Property: Le Alesia
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2021
Property Manager
Steven responded quickly to all customer communications.
Property
A wonderful apartment! Wife & I look forward to staying in this apartment again during our next visit to Paris!
View Property: Le Alesia
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2021
Property Manager
The staff at MFVR are very professional and prompt in communication. We loved our stay so much that we booked it again. But we had to cancel because our plans had changed. Steven was very understanding and refunded our payment right away since our cancellation was over 2 weeks before our arrival. It was a relief that our cancellation was handled so smoothly.
Property
We fell in love with Paris even more after staying at Le Alesia. The neighborhood around Le Alesia (in the 14th arrondissement) was perfect ~ not too noisy and it is quite clean and safe. The property was so comfortable that we felt like local residents temporarily.
View Property: Le Alesia
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
I have stayed here before and Steven and Veronica are a dream to work with. Great communication, ease of self check-in with clear instructions, and their above and beyond kindness and assistance with a question I had. I love the apartment and their attention to the details of it are perfection in a Paris apartment. I thank them so much!
View Property: Le Notre Dame
Montigny-le-Bretonneux, FR
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2021
Property Manager
Steven and Veronica are very kind and answer quickly.
Property
The rental is very closed to the city centre of Amboise and all others tourist site. the house is very clean and we have appreciated towels, etc., the parking, the wifi and candies :-).
View Property: Le Clos Fleuri
Boston, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
My second visit to the apartment and I find it just about perfect
View Property: Le Notre Dame
Beirut, LB
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2021
Property Manager
You are doing a great job. Keep it up
Property
Love it
View Property: archive Vaneau
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Perfect
Property
Amazing property.
Santa Clarita, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
It was our 2nd time at this apartment and it was just as wonderful as the 1st time.
View Property: Le Mouffetard
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2019
Property Manager
Communication with owner always stellar.
Property
Le Alesia, with comfort and charm, is an ideal location for a Parisian stay, and a memorable cultural immersion. As ever...exemplary experience!
View Property: Le Alesia
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The best feature was the beautifully designed kitchen/living area which is on the 2nd (3rd) floor loft. From the large windows you can see the palace and the roof line of Amboise - magnificent at sunset and dusk.
View Property: La Citadine
Silver Spring, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Le Latin
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
Steven was incredibly patient and understanding when I requested to extend my stay.
Property
For me, the location. Close to transportation and access to airport. Spacious and well furnished.
View Property: Le Alesia