Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Kambah, AU
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2018
Property Manager
Every person in the team was professional and communicated clearly.
Property
A wonderful stay with a gorgeous view. So spacious and clean. Walking distance to all major sights.
View Property: Le Notre Dame
McKinney, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great location, clean and comfortable.
View Property: La Citadine
Nepean, CA
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Our fourth experience with My France Vacation Rentals. We have found friendly, prompt, informative replies to our inquires, detailed instructions around how to access the property as well as may extras in the apartments themselves make this agency great. From initial booking, to confirmation of details all our inquires were answered promptly, and clarified any questions we had. Wonderful to have onsite contacts - two of them- should any issue arise while in the property.
Property
Compact, clean, well supplied apartment in a great location. Easy access - one flight of wide stairs. A little piece of Paris life.
View Property: Le Mouffetard
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was as advertised. Communication with Krystna was great.
Property
Location. Spacious. Great views thru French doors. Everything you needed for 12 days.
View Property: Le Notre Dame
Richmond, CA
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Very fast responses from property managers and owner.
Property
Favourite feature of property was location and management. Apartment is nice and well located.
View Property: La Petite Citadine
Oviedo, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our favorite feature of the property was the view of Notre Dame and the location.
View Property: Le Notre Dame
Queanbeyan, AU
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Le Vaneau
Cambridge, CA
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Communication with Krystyna was EXCELLENT. Any concern was addressed and responses were immediate. It was a pleasure to book our stay with MFVR. We had Aaron greet us which was comforting after a long flight. Everything was perfect
Property
Clean and Comfortable apartment. Great location. All amenities one needed.. would definitely recommend Le Vaneau We loved it.
View Property: Le Vaneau
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Professional and helpful
Property
Nicely decorated, comfortable and excellent instructions for ease of adapting to a new setting. Very enjoyable! Fully furnished and functional apartment. Clean and spacious. Comfortable beds. Extremely helpful owners.
View Property: La Petite Citadine
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This was the perfect apartment. Great location, could walk to everything, so much character in the apartment, with great amenities. Loved having 2 floors and 2 bathrooms, and appreciated all the amenities.
View Property: La Citadine
Montreal, CA
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Le Latin
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
I have now rented 2 different properties 4 times from My France Vacation Rentals. I keep returning because I know the owners are responsive, welcoming, and take pride in their rentals. Sadly, my friends traveling with me chose to rent from another company and they found their rental disappointing. When they stopped by to see me, they fell in love with the Vaneau apartment!
Property
The apartment is wonderful but the best feature is the location! The apartment is located near 2 metro lines, great restaurants with friendly staff, 2 grocery stores, a post office, buses, and the Bon Marche! I was particularly impressed with the gourmet grocery store just steps away from the apartment. Although there is so much going on in the area, the street itself is very quiet and you hear NOTHING from outside while you are in the apartment.
View Property: Le Vaneau
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
EVERYTHING we needed was here. I would love to stay here for a longer period of time. Excellent value for money !
View Property: Le Vaneau
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
I was very satisfied with the communication, follow up and preparedness of the location. Your organization made it so easy for us to settle in quickly and get right to seeing the sights. Both were wonderful and efficient!
Property
What an experience staying by the Notre Dame during Bastille Day and the semi final win of the French National Football team! Was a completely crazy and eye opening experience. Thanks for the obvious care you put into providing lovely and wonderfully organized vacation locations.
View Property: Le Notre Dame
Morton Grove, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Aaron was helpful and easy to reach. Krystina was very quick to respond to e-mail and very helpful before we arrived. Thank you to both for a job well done!
Property
Great area of Paris. Residential but still lovely with great restaurants and amentities near by. The metro was easy and close by for explore the city beyond Alesia.
View Property: Le Alesia
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Krystina was very responsive. The owners were understanding about our not being able to get into the apartment when we arrived about a half hour earlier than projected and compensated us accordingly.
Property
Bright, sunny, very well stocked and well equipped kitchen, close to the Metro. It had a homey, comfortable feel.
View Property: Le Alesia
san anselmo, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Have used them for our last two French vacations, both times with great success. Always very agreeable.
Property
I loved everything about this apartment. It was absolutely spotless we felt like we might have been the first people to stay there after renovations. Beautifully decorated, down to every detail. Perfectly situated walking distance to major sites and to the lovely shopping areas and restaurants. Convenient free parking. Well equipped kitchen. Everything seemed to be brand new. Loved it.
View Property: La Petite Citadine
Houghton, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent service. Very complete information to its clients.
Property
Great location. Metro is a hop skip and jump away with many shops on the way and in the vicinity of the Metro stop. Bakery and a restaurant directly across the street.
View Property: Le Alesia
Dortmund, DE
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent Service
Property
Wonderful Loire called exciting Chateaus and man possibilities fordern Bine Tasting.really excellent eine. Jrg und Ulrike from Dortmund, Germany
View Property: Le Clos Fleuri
Northmead, AU
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Krystyna was a perfect contact for us and being Australian our humour was similar. Our only problem was with the fan which did not want to work. I contacted Krystyna and the fan was replaced the same day.
Property
We had a fabulous time. We have rented apartments on 2 previous visits to Paris and Le Notre Dame was by far the best.
View Property: Le Notre Dame
TORONTO, CA
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Le Vaneau
St Paul, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Le Vaneau
kissimmee, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
Krystyna was excellent! Extremely personable and her information was accurate/helpful. Her response time was great. Thank You Krystyna!!
Property
Location excellent. For those who are light sleepers, the street noise may be loud but definitely worth the view! Metro access is convenient - when not under construction! Highly recommend use of the BatoBus! Accommodates one person or perhaps 1 couple well. Dining/kitchen amenities were excellent.
View Property: Le Notre Dame
Berkeley, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Le Vaneau
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Very clean, easy accommodations and the contact person, Steven was very hospitable.
Property
We had a very good stay and would come again!
View Property: Le Latin