Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Indio, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone we dealt with relative to the rental was excellent. All responses were prompt and very informative. Aaron, who met us at the property, was also informative and very helpful.
Property
This was the first time we spent most of our time in the Left Bank. The location of the rental was excellent. The rental had everything one would need or want for an extended stay in Paris.
View Property: Le Saint Jacques
McKinney, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great location, clean and comfortable.
View Property: La Citadine
Nepean, CA
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Our fourth experience with My France Vacation Rentals. We have found friendly, prompt, informative replies to our inquires, detailed instructions around how to access the property as well as may extras in the apartments themselves make this agency great. From initial booking, to confirmation of details all our inquires were answered promptly, and clarified any questions we had. Wonderful to have onsite contacts - two of them- should any issue arise while in the property.
Property
Compact, clean, well supplied apartment in a great location. Easy access - one flight of wide stairs. A little piece of Paris life.
View Property: Le Mouffetard
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was as advertised. Communication with Krystna was great.
Property
Location. Spacious. Great views thru French doors. Everything you needed for 12 days.
View Property: Le Notre Dame
Richmond, CA
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Very fast responses from property managers and owner.
Property
Favourite feature of property was location and management. Apartment is nice and well located.
View Property: La Petite Citadine
Oviedo, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our favorite feature of the property was the view of Notre Dame and the location.
View Property: Le Notre Dame
Port Coquitlam, CA
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
All of the instructions on how to use everything were provided. Instructions on what transportation including bus metro lines were given. Very well laid out instruction book.
Property
The location was fantastic. Place was very clean. Felt totally safe.
View Property: Le Lutece
Queanbeyan, AU
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Le Vaneau
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Description was spot on, and place was absolutely wonderful.
Property
Absolutely perfect for a family. While the stairs might be daunting if you have tiny kids or elderly, I would recommend it to all others. The charm of the building is a huge selling point, and the accommodation is everything you need, clean sheets and a comfy room. Description was spot on, and place was absolutely wonderful. Location was great, easily walkable to the Latin Quarter and the Louvre.
View Property: Le Mazarine
Cambridge, CA
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Communication with Krystyna was EXCELLENT. Any concern was addressed and responses were immediate. It was a pleasure to book our stay with MFVR. We had Aaron greet us which was comforting after a long flight. Everything was perfect
Property
Clean and Comfortable apartment. Great location. All amenities one needed.. would definitely recommend Le Vaneau We loved it.
View Property: Le Vaneau
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Professional and helpful
Property
Nicely decorated, comfortable and excellent instructions for ease of adapting to a new setting. Very enjoyable! Fully furnished and functional apartment. Clean and spacious. Comfortable beds. Extremely helpful owners.
View Property: La Petite Citadine
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This was the perfect apartment. Great location, could walk to everything, so much character in the apartment, with great amenities. Loved having 2 floors and 2 bathrooms, and appreciated all the amenities.
View Property: La Citadine
Montreal, CA
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Le Latin
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
I have now rented 2 different properties 4 times from My France Vacation Rentals. I keep returning because I know the owners are responsive, welcoming, and take pride in their rentals. Sadly, my friends traveling with me chose to rent from another company and they found their rental disappointing. When they stopped by to see me, they fell in love with the Vaneau apartment!
Property
The apartment is wonderful but the best feature is the location! The apartment is located near 2 metro lines, great restaurants with friendly staff, 2 grocery stores, a post office, buses, and the Bon Marche! I was particularly impressed with the gourmet grocery store just steps away from the apartment. Although there is so much going on in the area, the street itself is very quiet and you hear NOTHING from outside while you are in the apartment.
View Property: Le Vaneau
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
EVERYTHING we needed was here. I would love to stay here for a longer period of time. Excellent value for money !
View Property: Le Vaneau
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
I was very satisfied with the communication, follow up and preparedness of the location. Your organization made it so easy for us to settle in quickly and get right to seeing the sights. Both were wonderful and efficient!
Property
What an experience staying by the Notre Dame during Bastille Day and the semi final win of the French National Football team! Was a completely crazy and eye opening experience. Thanks for the obvious care you put into providing lovely and wonderfully organized vacation locations.
View Property: Le Notre Dame
Morton Grove, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Aaron was helpful and easy to reach. Krystina was very quick to respond to e-mail and very helpful before we arrived. Thank you to both for a job well done!
Property
Great area of Paris. Residential but still lovely with great restaurants and amentities near by. The metro was easy and close by for explore the city beyond Alesia.
View Property: Le Alesia
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
We had a great experience! Check in and check out was so easy. We were given a great transportation company to use for airport transfers.
Property
The location was great and the view cannot be beat!
View Property: Le Saint Jacques
Hawthorn Woods, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Krystyna was great with communication before we have arrived and explaining everything - how to get to the apartment, get keys, as well as pointing out some near by places - bakery, rue Mouffetard for restaurants, etc. She also called to make sure that we arrived in the apartment.
Property
Great apartment in great location, close to metro, 2 bedrooms were perfect for the family of 4...
View Property: Le Lutece
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Krystina was very responsive. The owners were understanding about our not being able to get into the apartment when we arrived about a half hour earlier than projected and compensated us accordingly.
Property
Bright, sunny, very well stocked and well equipped kitchen, close to the Metro. It had a homey, comfortable feel.
View Property: Le Alesia
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Krystyna was amazing and answered all emails promptly.
Property
The location was great and the amenities were too.
View Property: Les Ternes-Etoile
London, CA
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our favorite feature of the property was the two full bedrooms & kitchen.
View Property: Le Lutece
Florence, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
Krystyna was wonderful to work with. She was able to answer any question that we had in a timely manner. She communicated with us upon check-in to let us know that she would be available to provide us with any help that we might need while we were there.
Property
Our stay at the Le Saint Jacques property definitely exceeded our expectations. The apartment was well kept, clean, and spacious enough for 4 adults. The location of the apartment was excellent as well. There were many restaurants, shops, bakeries, and public transportation stops all within a short walking distance. Most importantly, the view of the Eiffel Tower, Notre Dame, and the Pantheon just cant be beat.
View Property: Le Saint Jacques
san anselmo, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Have used them for our last two French vacations, both times with great success. Always very agreeable.
Property
I loved everything about this apartment. It was absolutely spotless we felt like we might have been the first people to stay there after renovations. Beautifully decorated, down to every detail. Perfectly situated walking distance to major sites and to the lovely shopping areas and restaurants. Convenient free parking. Well equipped kitchen. Everything seemed to be brand new. Loved it.
View Property: La Petite Citadine
Houghton, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent service. Very complete information to its clients.
Property
Great location. Metro is a hop skip and jump away with many shops on the way and in the vicinity of the Metro stop. Bakery and a restaurant directly across the street.
View Property: Le Alesia