Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Edinburgh, GB
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Le Notre Dame
Cary, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
The Lutce was comfortable and the owners were very responsive.
Property
Very comfortable and homey. Several grocery stores nearby. Easy access to sites on the Left Bank. Large bedrooms allowed us to feel at home.
View Property: Le Lutece
Houma, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy booking. No problems. Very satisfied.
Property
Without a doubt, the view was absolutely amazing! We loved the location. There wasnt any noise from the building. Elevator was a definite plus.
View Property: Le Notre Dame
Centennial, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property Manager
Easy, very pleasant and accommodating. Thank you!
Property
The views over rooftops to the Eiffel Tour and Notre Dame were wonderful. The simple comforts of Le Saint Jacques and the unique floorplan contributed to our unique adventures in Paris.
View Property: Le Saint Jacques
Huntingdon Valley, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Le Notre Dame
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Le Saint Jacques
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great:))
Bologna, IT
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great:))
View Property: Le Mazarine
Zionsville, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La Petite Citadine
Elk Grove, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The views!! They are amazing! Beautiful and roomy! Perfect for my family of teens! Great location and very safe. Clean and easy self check in.
View Property: Le Saint Jacques
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Le Alesia
Providence, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very helpful, quickly answering our questions during the booking process, in the lead-up to our stay and during our stay.
Property
We had a wonderful stay. Thank you for helping us have a great visit to Paris. Great space. Everything was comfortable and well laid out. It worked well for our family of two adults and two children, ages 10 and 7.
View Property: Le Lutece
Palm Springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Property Manager
Aaron was wonderful, responsive when we contacted him.
Property
Everything was wonderful, couldnt ask for more for a visit to Paris. The features are many. Well stocked for bath, kitchen....even a shopping cart! With this view instead of walking outside we could just sit with our wine and enjoy the view.
View Property: Le Notre Dame
Marseillan, FR
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
MFVR responses were helpful and timely.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed the spaciousness of the apartment and, of course, the view. We feel very fortunate to have found such a quiet place in the middle of the busy Saint Jacques district. We had no difficulty finding good restaurants close by.
View Property: Le Saint Jacques
Kambah, AU
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2018
Property Manager
Every person in the team was professional and communicated clearly.
Property
A wonderful stay with a gorgeous view. So spacious and clean. Walking distance to all major sights.
View Property: Le Notre Dame
Indio, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone we dealt with relative to the rental was excellent. All responses were prompt and very informative. Aaron, who met us at the property, was also informative and very helpful.
Property
This was the first time we spent most of our time in the Left Bank. The location of the rental was excellent. The rental had everything one would need or want for an extended stay in Paris.
View Property: Le Saint Jacques
McKinney, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great location, clean and comfortable.
View Property: La Citadine
Nepean, CA
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Our fourth experience with My France Vacation Rentals. We have found friendly, prompt, informative replies to our inquires, detailed instructions around how to access the property as well as may extras in the apartments themselves make this agency great. From initial booking, to confirmation of details all our inquires were answered promptly, and clarified any questions we had. Wonderful to have onsite contacts - two of them- should any issue arise while in the property.
Property
Compact, clean, well supplied apartment in a great location. Easy access - one flight of wide stairs. A little piece of Paris life.
View Property: Le Mouffetard
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was as advertised. Communication with Krystna was great.
Property
Location. Spacious. Great views thru French doors. Everything you needed for 12 days.
View Property: Le Notre Dame
Richmond, CA
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Very fast responses from property managers and owner.
Property
Favourite feature of property was location and management. Apartment is nice and well located.
View Property: La Petite Citadine
Oviedo, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our favorite feature of the property was the view of Notre Dame and the location.
View Property: Le Notre Dame
Port Coquitlam, CA
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
All of the instructions on how to use everything were provided. Instructions on what transportation including bus metro lines were given. Very well laid out instruction book.
Property
The location was fantastic. Place was very clean. Felt totally safe.
View Property: Le Lutece
Queanbeyan, AU
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Le Vaneau
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Description was spot on, and place was absolutely wonderful.
Property
Absolutely perfect for a family. While the stairs might be daunting if you have tiny kids or elderly, I would recommend it to all others. The charm of the building is a huge selling point, and the accommodation is everything you need, clean sheets and a comfy room. Description was spot on, and place was absolutely wonderful. Location was great, easily walkable to the Latin Quarter and the Louvre.
View Property: Le Mazarine
Cambridge, CA
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Communication with Krystyna was EXCELLENT. Any concern was addressed and responses were immediate. It was a pleasure to book our stay with MFVR. We had Aaron greet us which was comforting after a long flight. Everything was perfect
Property
Clean and Comfortable apartment. Great location. All amenities one needed.. would definitely recommend Le Vaneau We loved it.
View Property: Le Vaneau