Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Perfect
Property
Amazing property.
Santa Clarita, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
It was our 2nd time at this apartment and it was just as wonderful as the 1st time.
View Property: Le Mouffetard
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2019
Property Manager
Communication with owner always stellar.
Property
Le Alesia, with comfort and charm, is an ideal location for a Parisian stay, and a memorable cultural immersion. As ever...exemplary experience!
View Property: Le Alesia
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The best feature was the beautifully designed kitchen/living area which is on the 2nd (3rd) floor loft. From the large windows you can see the palace and the roof line of Amboise - magnificent at sunset and dusk.
View Property: La Citadine
Silver Spring, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Le Latin
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
Steven was incredibly patient and understanding when I requested to extend my stay.
Property
For me, the location. Close to transportation and access to airport. Spacious and well furnished.
View Property: Le Alesia
Jamison Centre, AU
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
It has been a pleasure working with members of the team. They have been friendly, polite and extremely helpful with suggestions, particularly in relation to travelling to the airport on Bastille Day which could have presented difficulties if we did not allow enough time to get to the airport.
Property
It was a pleasure to stay in this well equipped property which had pretty well everything you needed to enable you to live like a Parisian. The location could not have been better - many cafes and restaurants around the corner, near to bakeries, green grocers and supermarkets where you could buy wonderful fresh produce, and a short walk to the Metro. We spent a most enjoyable 5 days here.
View Property: Le Mouffetard
Cambridge, CA
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was knowledgeable and friendly. It was nice to be able to email with any questions and receive a quick response.
Property
We spent a fabulous 9 nights at Vaneau. The apartment was well situated for everything we want to do. We felt safe coming g and going at anytime of day. Close to cafes, restaurants and bakerys. A great little spot!
View Property: Le Vaneau
Victoria, CA
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The location was excellent. Lots of space. All the amenities. Just about perfect! Would love to return!
View Property: La Citadine
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Le Vaneau has an excellent location.
View Property: Le Vaneau
Buenos Aires, AR
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I will return back !! Nice place Perfect
View Property: Le Vaneau
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Le Notre Dame
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Les Rosiers
SCOTTSDALE, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
we had a fabulous time and the location is perfect. we had a great time and visited the market next door a few times. we had breakfast in the room during our stay
View Property: Le Notre Dame
Dubai, AE
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience and very helpful team.
Property
Best holiday apartment in Europe ! Spacious and comfortable house. Fully equipped with everything. Location is great and very close to Amboise centre. Super comfortable clean beds and beautiful garden.
View Property: Les Rosiers
Wellington, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Krystyna readily answered all email questions and Aaron, our greeter, was very helpful.
Property
A great experience from booking to departure. The info binder covered all that we needed to know. Loved having a fabulous gourmet grocery store right around the corner. Would have liked a couple of suggestions for local favorite restaurants in the area.
View Property: Le Vaneau
TORONTO, CA
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
Krystyna et Aaron sont tres agreables et sympathiques.
Property
Le sejour a ete parfait, merci a toute l'equipe. Tres propre, agreable, calme et tout est fourni pour un sejour sans probleme.
View Property: Le Vaneau
Olympia, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
We had a wonderful experience. Nothing more to say.
Property
The Petite Citadine was completely furnished with every kitchen tool, appliance, and convenience. It is located within easy walking distance of every necessity, tourist site, and only a 20 to 25 minute walk from the train station. We have nothing but praise for the apartment and our hosts. Access was easy and finding the apartment was a breeze. Thank you to our hosts for the wonderful experience. We highly recommend this apartment for anyone wishing to explore Amboise and the Loire valley.
View Property: La Petite Citadine
Edinburgh, GB
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Le Notre Dame
Houma, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy booking. No problems. Very satisfied.
Property
Without a doubt, the view was absolutely amazing! We loved the location. There wasnt any noise from the building. Elevator was a definite plus.
View Property: Le Notre Dame
Huntingdon Valley, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Le Notre Dame
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great:))
Zionsville, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La Petite Citadine
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Le Alesia
Palm Springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Property Manager
Aaron was wonderful, responsive when we contacted him.
Property
Everything was wonderful, couldnt ask for more for a visit to Paris. The features are many. Well stocked for bath, kitchen....even a shopping cart! With this view instead of walking outside we could just sit with our wine and enjoy the view.
View Property: Le Notre Dame