Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Le Notre Dame
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Les Rosiers
SCOTTSDALE, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
we had a fabulous time and the location is perfect. we had a great time and visited the market next door a few times. we had breakfast in the room during our stay
View Property: Le Notre Dame
Dubai, AE
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience and very helpful team.
Property
Best holiday apartment in Europe ! Spacious and comfortable house. Fully equipped with everything. Location is great and very close to Amboise centre. Super comfortable clean beds and beautiful garden.
View Property: Les Rosiers
Wellington, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Krystyna readily answered all email questions and Aaron, our greeter, was very helpful.
Property
A great experience from booking to departure. The info binder covered all that we needed to know. Loved having a fabulous gourmet grocery store right around the corner. Would have liked a couple of suggestions for local favorite restaurants in the area.
View Property: Le Vaneau
TORONTO, CA
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
Krystyna et Aaron sont tres agreables et sympathiques.
Property
Le sejour a ete parfait, merci a toute l'equipe. Tres propre, agreable, calme et tout est fourni pour un sejour sans probleme.
View Property: Le Vaneau
Port Hope, CA
Reviewed: May 13, 2019
Property Manager
Service was prompt. The check in experience was easy, and thoroughly explained beforehand.
View Property: Les Ternes-Etoile
Olympia, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
We had a wonderful experience. Nothing more to say.
Property
The Petite Citadine was completely furnished with every kitchen tool, appliance, and convenience. It is located within easy walking distance of every necessity, tourist site, and only a 20 to 25 minute walk from the train station. We have nothing but praise for the apartment and our hosts. Access was easy and finding the apartment was a breeze. Thank you to our hosts for the wonderful experience. We highly recommend this apartment for anyone wishing to explore Amboise and the Loire valley.
View Property: La Petite Citadine
North Bend, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Excellent location, so close to everything in the St Germain neighborhood. Our stay was convenient and the owners left instructions for everything.
View Property: Le Mazarine
Edinburgh, GB
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Le Notre Dame
Cary, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
The Lutce was comfortable and the owners were very responsive.
Property
Very comfortable and homey. Several grocery stores nearby. Easy access to sites on the Left Bank. Large bedrooms allowed us to feel at home.
View Property: Le Lutece
Houma, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy booking. No problems. Very satisfied.
Property
Without a doubt, the view was absolutely amazing! We loved the location. There wasnt any noise from the building. Elevator was a definite plus.
View Property: Le Notre Dame
Centennial, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property Manager
Easy, very pleasant and accommodating. Thank you!
Property
The views over rooftops to the Eiffel Tour and Notre Dame were wonderful. The simple comforts of Le Saint Jacques and the unique floorplan contributed to our unique adventures in Paris.
View Property: Le Saint Jacques
Huntingdon Valley, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Le Notre Dame
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Le Saint Jacques
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great:))
Bologna, IT
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great:))
View Property: Le Mazarine
Zionsville, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La Petite Citadine
Elk Grove, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The views!! They are amazing! Beautiful and roomy! Perfect for my family of teens! Great location and very safe. Clean and easy self check in.
View Property: Le Saint Jacques
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Le Alesia
Providence, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very helpful, quickly answering our questions during the booking process, in the lead-up to our stay and during our stay.
Property
We had a wonderful stay. Thank you for helping us have a great visit to Paris. Great space. Everything was comfortable and well laid out. It worked well for our family of two adults and two children, ages 10 and 7.
View Property: Le Lutece
Palm Springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Property Manager
Aaron was wonderful, responsive when we contacted him.
Property
Everything was wonderful, couldnt ask for more for a visit to Paris. The features are many. Well stocked for bath, kitchen....even a shopping cart! With this view instead of walking outside we could just sit with our wine and enjoy the view.
View Property: Le Notre Dame
Marseillan, FR
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
MFVR responses were helpful and timely.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed the spaciousness of the apartment and, of course, the view. We feel very fortunate to have found such a quiet place in the middle of the busy Saint Jacques district. We had no difficulty finding good restaurants close by.
View Property: Le Saint Jacques
Kambah, AU
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2018
Property Manager
Every person in the team was professional and communicated clearly.
Property
A wonderful stay with a gorgeous view. So spacious and clean. Walking distance to all major sights.
View Property: Le Notre Dame
Indio, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone we dealt with relative to the rental was excellent. All responses were prompt and very informative. Aaron, who met us at the property, was also informative and very helpful.
Property
This was the first time we spent most of our time in the Left Bank. The location of the rental was excellent. The rental had everything one would need or want for an extended stay in Paris.
View Property: Le Saint Jacques