Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Salt Lake City, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
EVERYTHING we needed was here. I would love to stay here for a longer period of time. Excellent value for money !
View Property: Le Vaneau
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
I was very satisfied with the communication, follow up and preparedness of the location. Your organization made it so easy for us to settle in quickly and get right to seeing the sights. Both were wonderful and efficient!
Property
What an experience staying by the Notre Dame during Bastille Day and the semi final win of the French National Football team! Was a completely crazy and eye opening experience. Thanks for the obvious care you put into providing lovely and wonderfully organized vacation locations.
View Property: Le Notre Dame
Morton Grove, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Aaron was helpful and easy to reach. Krystina was very quick to respond to e-mail and very helpful before we arrived. Thank you to both for a job well done!
Property
Great area of Paris. Residential but still lovely with great restaurants and amentities near by. The metro was easy and close by for explore the city beyond Alesia.
View Property: Le Alesia
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
We had a great experience! Check in and check out was so easy. We were given a great transportation company to use for airport transfers.
Property
The location was great and the view cannot be beat!
View Property: Le Saint Jacques
Hawthorn Woods, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Krystyna was great with communication before we have arrived and explaining everything - how to get to the apartment, get keys, as well as pointing out some near by places - bakery, rue Mouffetard for restaurants, etc. She also called to make sure that we arrived in the apartment.
Property
Great apartment in great location, close to metro, 2 bedrooms were perfect for the family of 4...
View Property: Le Lutece
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Krystina was very responsive. The owners were understanding about our not being able to get into the apartment when we arrived about a half hour earlier than projected and compensated us accordingly.
Property
Bright, sunny, very well stocked and well equipped kitchen, close to the Metro. It had a homey, comfortable feel.
View Property: Le Alesia
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Krystyna was amazing and answered all emails promptly.
Property
The location was great and the amenities were too.
View Property: Les Ternes-Etoile
London, CA
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our favorite feature of the property was the two full bedrooms & kitchen.
View Property: Le Lutece
Florence, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
Krystyna was wonderful to work with. She was able to answer any question that we had in a timely manner. She communicated with us upon check-in to let us know that she would be available to provide us with any help that we might need while we were there.
Property
Our stay at the Le Saint Jacques property definitely exceeded our expectations. The apartment was well kept, clean, and spacious enough for 4 adults. The location of the apartment was excellent as well. There were many restaurants, shops, bakeries, and public transportation stops all within a short walking distance. Most importantly, the view of the Eiffel Tower, Notre Dame, and the Pantheon just cant be beat.
View Property: Le Saint Jacques
san anselmo, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Have used them for our last two French vacations, both times with great success. Always very agreeable.
Property
I loved everything about this apartment. It was absolutely spotless we felt like we might have been the first people to stay there after renovations. Beautifully decorated, down to every detail. Perfectly situated walking distance to major sites and to the lovely shopping areas and restaurants. Convenient free parking. Well equipped kitchen. Everything seemed to be brand new. Loved it.
View Property: La Petite Citadine
Houghton, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent service. Very complete information to its clients.
Property
Great location. Metro is a hop skip and jump away with many shops on the way and in the vicinity of the Metro stop. Bakery and a restaurant directly across the street.
View Property: Le Alesia
Livermore, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Le Saint Jacques
Lehi, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Kystyna was very, very helpful. Not only did she answer questions about the property, but Paris, especially those questions I had about getting around. This correspondence all happened before my stay. I was so excited to come to Paris, because she was so helpful. I cannot say enough about her and her willingness to help out and answer questions. She is AWESOME! I felt she went above and beyond in the customer service department. If I were to rate her customer service on a scale of 1-10 it would definitely be a 20 (or higher) I received more information from her early in the process and throughout the process, than I did any other VRBO I stayed in (this was my first trip to Paris, so helping me with questions was absolutely fantastic). She even emailed me about the beds. Originally the beds had 2 twin beds and they wanted to replace them with a queen. She wanted to make sure it would work for us if they replaced the beds before we came. If we needed the twin beds, she would wait and replace the beds after our stay.
Property
Property was just what we needed. The right size and the right location! The unit was clean and kept up. I spent 12 days in Spain and Paris and this was my favorite place. I loved that it had a lock box & I did not need to have someone there to let me in. We arrived late and it was nice to go directly to the unit without trying to coordinate someone being there. I appreciate that I had very detailed instructions on getting into the building and the unit and that I was to call and let the management group know that I had arrived. They were very helpful. Again, thanks for allowing me to rent your home while I was in Paris. It was a nice place to come home to at night!
View Property: Les Ternes-Etoile
Dortmund, DE
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent Service
Property
Wonderful Loire called exciting Chateaus and man possibilities fordern Bine Tasting.really excellent eine. Jrg und Ulrike from Dortmund, Germany
View Property: Le Clos Fleuri
Northmead, AU
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Krystyna was a perfect contact for us and being Australian our humour was similar. Our only problem was with the fan which did not want to work. I contacted Krystyna and the fan was replaced the same day.
Property
We had a fabulous time. We have rented apartments on 2 previous visits to Paris and Le Notre Dame was by far the best.
View Property: Le Notre Dame
TORONTO, CA
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Le Vaneau
St Paul, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Le Vaneau
Wembley, AU
Reviewed: May 26, 2018
Property Manager
Great instructions from and communication with the team
Property
Beautiful apartment, great location, stunning views.
View Property: Le Saint Jacques
Zürich, CH
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Le Mazarine
kissimmee, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
Krystyna was excellent! Extremely personable and her information was accurate/helpful. Her response time was great. Thank You Krystyna!!
Property
Location excellent. For those who are light sleepers, the street noise may be loud but definitely worth the view! Metro access is convenient - when not under construction! Highly recommend use of the BatoBus! Accommodates one person or perhaps 1 couple well. Dining/kitchen amenities were excellent.
View Property: Le Notre Dame
Berkeley, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Le Vaneau
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Very clean, easy accommodations and the contact person, Steven was very hospitable.
Property
We had a very good stay and would come again!
View Property: Le Latin
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
When we arrived, the internet was not working, so we called. We were directed to the router and rebooting the system, and all was then fine. We appreciated the immediate response. Also, we were pleasantly surprised when we were contacted for a complimentary light cleaning half-way through our stay. So thoughtful!
Property
Thank you for a wonderful winter stay in Paris. The apartment was comfortable, close to everything we needed, filled with everything we might want or need, and felt like home for our 3-week stay.
View Property: Le Alesia
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to communicate; responses were quick.
Property
We loved the apartment! The location is great, the rooms are big, the beds are comfy! We loved walking to the little shops and eateries in the neighborhood. Bus stop out front was super convenient. Our family of four thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Highly recommend!
View Property: Le Lutece
Addy, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2018
Property Manager
Your team members were a joy to work with. Happy to help, and quick to respond. Working with our contact Krystal was wonderful. With a 9 hour time difference, I wasn't expecting quick response time to any of my questions leading up to our stay. Every time was a quick response- sometimes within the hour.
Property
I really enjoyed this apartment. Being able to relax after a long day and eat in in the evenings or our breakfast pastries every morning was great. The beds were comfortable, the place was clean, and the apartment was roomy. The bus stop right in front of the door was also a wonderful bonus, with a bit of studying it isn't hard to use the buses at all.
View Property: Le Lutece