Guest Reviews

Write a Review
La Jolla, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this flat in Paris
View Property: Le Saint Jacques
Mayne Island, CA
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2017
Property Manager
Krystyna and Aaron were helpful and efficient.
Property
This is an attractive and comfortable apartment in a lively and convenient neighbourhood.
View Property: Le Alesia
Mississauga, CA
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was OK for us
Property
Great location. Nice walk along Seine. Easy reach from CDG airport, convenient bus commute. Apartment has its own charm.
View Property: Le Grenelle
Wellington, NZ
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017
Property Manager
I had very helpful exchanges with your team beforehand, especially Krystyna who was great to deal with.
Property
We had a wonderful time at La Tournelle. I have extensive experience of Paris, having lived there for four years twenty years ago and visited regularly since, but the apartment enabled us to see and enjoy a part of Paris I only knew vaguely.
View Property: archive Tournelle
Cupertino, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2017
Property Manager
The rental process was very easy and accurate.
Property
Le Notre Dame property was fantastic. Great location. Plenty of room. $1M view of Notre Dame. It was directly across from Notre Dame and steps to the great restaurants of Saint Michele area.
View Property: Le Notre Dame
Walkerton, CA
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and prompt staff. Service was prompt and easy to book. The response time to any questions we asked was fantastic.
Property
This is our second time to Paris in 10 months. We enjoyed it thoroughly and would recommend this property who has a family of 2 or more kids. Ample room, clean & comfortable and close to (walking distance) to most major attractions, or what we often did is walk to one and Metro it back.....it was fantastic.... and we will see you again real soon. Thanks
View Property: Le Lutece
Westport, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Le Latin
Reno, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
We met someone upon arrival. She recommended Chateaus to visit and a restaurant to dine at. Also she told us where the walking distance food stores were. Very helpful!
Property
Great location to everything we needed. Very nice directions in English on how to use the washer/dryer and oven.
View Property: La Petite Citadine
Berkeley, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Le Alesia
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
The whole team was wonderful - Steven and Veronica responded very promptly to initial requests and emails, Krystyna sent property information in a timely manner and also answered emails very promptly, and Aaron was also always available to answer any questions during our stay. Couldn't have asked for better service.
Property
We fell in love with Saint Jacques upon arrival, and that feeling stayed with us for our entire visit! Usually, returning to your accommodations after an exhausting day means the day is essentially over, but with the views at Saint Jacques, the day didn't end until you closed your eyes to go to sleep. Then, upon awaking each morning, there was Paris, beckoning. The location was perfect, with a plethora of boulangeries, patisseries, cafes, and even a fromagerie within a block. A perfect day would be to grab a baguette and fromage and relax in le jardin du Luxembourg...a true Parisian experience. What more could one ask for?
Kanata, CA
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Le Mouffetard
Vermont South, AU
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property Manager
Krystyna was brilliant, nothing was a problem and everything just worked so well.
Property
Loved every minute at this charming apartment.
View Property: Le Lutece
Downers Grove, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Le Notre Dame
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly, helpful, thorough and spoke English very well.
Property
The apartment was comfortable, roomy, quiet and charming. The windows let in light, the personal photos reminded us of the importance of family. We felt right at home and enjoyed our stay immensely. We will be back!
View Property: Le Vaneau
Mountain Creek, AU
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful on booking and prompt helpful response when we arrived at the apartment.
Property
Excellent location. Looking at the Eiffel Tower sparkling while lying in bed is very special.
View Property: Le Saint Jacques
Boston, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
The apartment was as advertised, spotlessly clean and very well equipped. Any issues or questions were responded to asap!
Property
The location, the view and having basic provisions, e.g. coffee, filters etc upon arrival.
View Property: Le Notre Dame
London, GB
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property Manager
Very responsive!
Property
Fantastic apartment. Spotless clean.
View Property: La Citadine
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
responsive friendly helpful
Property
We had a wonderful stay at Le Latin. The location was excellent with ease to see Paris tourist attractions. The apartment was furnished well, and the free international phone service was a great guest amenity.The LeLatin guest book was easy to read and very useful.
View Property: Le Latin
Sudbury, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
The engagement with your team was excellent from start to finish. Krystyna was simply outstanding -- extremely responsive and helpful. I have frankly never experienced this level of quality engagement from a property firm and I have rented many many places around the world!
Property
The property was great -- just as advertised. Quiet, comfortable, well located.
View Property: Le Vaneau
Athens, GR
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
The process was easy and simple and everything was as advertised.
Property
Location, all the characteristics of the accommodation.
View Property: Le Alesia
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property
We spent three wonderful weeks at this lovely apartment just four minutes walking distance from every amazing site (Clos Luce, Chateau d'Amboise, cafes, Loire River walk, etc) in Amboise! The caring and friendly owners, Muriel and Michel, welcomed us with warm smiles, regional wine and fresh farm eggs! Muriel kindly helped with our weekly linens during our extended stay. Bed was comfortable, and the kitchen met all our cooking needs.
View Property: La Petite Citadine
Hastings Hdsn, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Exceptional service, all questions answered in advance via email. We had no problems with the apartment, but if we had, it would have been easy to communicate with the team.
Property
We loved staying at Le Latin, hope to return some day! We loved the neighborhood, and the apartment is very comfortable and has a lot of character - has a lot of old-fashioned charm, both in the architecture and furnishings.
View Property: Le Latin
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
The booking process was easy, the hosts were very attentive and incredibly helpful. End to end experience was fantastic.
Property
Le Latin was in an amazing location, felt just Parisian enough but with all the comforts of a modern apartment. The view out the main bedroom window in the morning, looking across to the old French apartments across the way. Also, the peek a boo view of the Eiffel Tower you could see sparkling in the distance at night!
View Property: Le Latin
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Team members were very responsive during the booking experience and the information provided made the entire rental experience very smooth. The greeter was friendly, showed me around the apartment and showed me how everything worked.
Property
This was an unforgettable vacation. We fell asleep every night watching the Eiffel Tower sparkle. Great location, very clean and had everything we needed.
View Property: Le Saint Jacques
Guelph, CA
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
The owner gave us a ride to the train station because she was unable to connect to a taxi company to book a ride for us. This was much appreciated and ensured a stress-free end to our stay.
Property
We enjoyed our stay in this beautifully-restored, impeccably-clean, and well-location apartment.
View Property: La Citadine