Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Cambridge, GB
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2018
Property Manager
All transacted via email. Worked efficiently.
Property
Good location, comfortable & warm. Will definitely recommend to others.
View Property: Le Latin
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property Manager
The owner/agency provided excellent instructions, recommendations and follow up.
Property
We had a nice time staying in this Paris apartment for four nights. The owner/agency provided excellent instructions, recommendations and follow up which made locating the apartment, checking in and out very easy (very professional). The unit was just as described in the listing and the owner provided all linens and laundry detergent as well. The apartment is an easy downhill walk from the Arc de Triomphe and the neighborhood was excellent with many nice specialty stores and restaurants within a block as well as a nice little grocery store (Fanprix) around the corner. It is the perfect location for sightseeing, close to Metro and RER stations. After visiting many parts of Paris, we had more of appreciation for the family oriented area where the apartment is located as we always felt safe there.
View Property: Les Ternes-Etoile
Winter Garden, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was prompt with information and extremely helpful. Could not have been better.
Property
This is without a doubt one of the most fantastic vacation stays of my life. The location, the quality of the apartment, the ease of use...all were without compare. Most of all, the views from the windows! This is a dream Parisian apartment, like something from a film, for a price that makes that Parisian dream truly affordable. Thank you!
View Property: Le Saint Jacques
Milano, IT
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2018
Property Manager
Everything is super well and professionally organized.
Property
Warm and nice apartment, Parisian feeling at its finest. Everything is super well organized, even those small details that makes your staying enjoyable.
View Property: Le Lutece
Mount Kisco, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2018
Property Manager
As I said above, Krystyna could not have been better...efficient, extraordinarily responsive.
Property
A perfect holiday week in Paris. Wonderful location, magnificent views and a well-equipped property close to transportation and walking distance to many major attractions and neighborhoods.
View Property: Le Saint Jacques
Ottawa, CA
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property Manager
Good communication and instructions. Fast and friendly responses.
Property
Great! Thank you! The location was perfect - within walking distance of most museums/attractions and also close to buses, metro and RER. Lots of restaurants/cafes in the area around the apartment. Beds and bedding were very comfortable. Separate beds (bunk beds)for our two boys was an important feature for us. Also appreciated that the apartment had a supply of Kleenex, toilet paper, dish detergent,garbage bags, etc.
View Property: Le Mazarine
Scotts Valley, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Le Lutece
orange, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to communicate with team.
Property
Grenelle was a perfect haven while in classes in Paris. When family stayed we had plenty of room and easy access to public transportation, bakeries, food shopping , monuments , museums etc... would stay again and again !
View Property: archive Grenelle
Newport Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Le Latin
New York, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Le Lutece
La Jolla, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this flat in Paris
View Property: Le Saint Jacques
Mayne Island, CA
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2017
Property Manager
Krystyna and Aaron were helpful and efficient.
Property
This is an attractive and comfortable apartment in a lively and convenient neighbourhood.
View Property: Le Alesia
Mississauga, CA
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was OK for us
Property
Great location. Nice walk along Seine. Easy reach from CDG airport, convenient bus commute. Apartment has its own charm.
View Property: archive Grenelle
Wellington, NZ
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017
Property Manager
I had very helpful exchanges with your team beforehand, especially Krystyna who was great to deal with.
Property
We had a wonderful time at La Tournelle. I have extensive experience of Paris, having lived there for four years twenty years ago and visited regularly since, but the apartment enabled us to see and enjoy a part of Paris I only knew vaguely.
View Property: archive Tournelle
Cupertino, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2017
Property Manager
The rental process was very easy and accurate.
Property
Le Notre Dame property was fantastic. Great location. Plenty of room. $1M view of Notre Dame. It was directly across from Notre Dame and steps to the great restaurants of Saint Michele area.
View Property: Le Notre Dame
Walkerton, CA
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly and prompt staff. Service was prompt and easy to book. The response time to any questions we asked was fantastic.
Property
This is our second time to Paris in 10 months. We enjoyed it thoroughly and would recommend this property who has a family of 2 or more kids. Ample room, clean & comfortable and close to (walking distance) to most major attractions, or what we often did is walk to one and Metro it back.....it was fantastic.... and we will see you again real soon. Thanks
View Property: Le Lutece
Westport, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Le Latin
Reno, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
We met someone upon arrival. She recommended Chateaus to visit and a restaurant to dine at. Also she told us where the walking distance food stores were. Very helpful!
Property
Great location to everything we needed. Very nice directions in English on how to use the washer/dryer and oven.
View Property: La Petite Citadine
Berkeley, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Le Alesia
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
The whole team was wonderful - Steven and Veronica responded very promptly to initial requests and emails, Krystyna sent property information in a timely manner and also answered emails very promptly, and Aaron was also always available to answer any questions during our stay. Couldn't have asked for better service.
Property
We fell in love with Saint Jacques upon arrival, and that feeling stayed with us for our entire visit! Usually, returning to your accommodations after an exhausting day means the day is essentially over, but with the views at Saint Jacques, the day didn't end until you closed your eyes to go to sleep. Then, upon awaking each morning, there was Paris, beckoning. The location was perfect, with a plethora of boulangeries, patisseries, cafes, and even a fromagerie within a block. A perfect day would be to grab a baguette and fromage and relax in le jardin du Luxembourg...a true Parisian experience. What more could one ask for?
Kanata, CA
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Le Mouffetard
Vermont South, AU
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property Manager
Krystyna was brilliant, nothing was a problem and everything just worked so well.
Property
Loved every minute at this charming apartment.
View Property: Le Lutece
Downers Grove, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Le Notre Dame
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly, helpful, thorough and spoke English very well.
Property
The apartment was comfortable, roomy, quiet and charming. The windows let in light, the personal photos reminded us of the importance of family. We felt right at home and enjoyed our stay immensely. We will be back!
View Property: Le Vaneau
Mountain Creek, AU
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful on booking and prompt helpful response when we arrived at the apartment.
Property
Excellent location. Looking at the Eiffel Tower sparkling while lying in bed is very special.
View Property: Le Saint Jacques