Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Mitchell
Reno, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
We met someone upon arrival. She recommended Chateaus to visit and a restaurant to dine at. Also she told us where the walking distance food stores were. Very helpful!
Property
Great location to everything we needed. Very nice directions in English on how to use the washer/dryer and oven.
View Property: La Petite Citadine
Susan
Berkeley, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Le Alesia
Chantelle
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
The whole team was wonderful - Steven and Veronica responded very promptly to initial requests and emails, Krystyna sent property information in a timely manner and also answered emails very promptly, and Aaron was also always available to answer any questions during our stay. Couldn't have asked for better service.
Property
We fell in love with Saint Jacques upon arrival, and that feeling stayed with us for our entire visit! Usually, returning to your accommodations after an exhausting day means the day is essentially over, but with the views at Saint Jacques, the day didn't end until you closed your eyes to go to sleep. Then, upon awaking each morning, there was Paris, beckoning. The location was perfect, with a plethora of boulangeries, patisseries, cafes, and even a fromagerie within a block. A perfect day would be to grab a baguette and fromage and relax in le jardin du Luxembourg...a true Parisian experience. What more could one ask for?
Allen
Kanata, CA
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Le Mouffetard
Loretta
Vermont South, AU
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2017
Property Manager
Krystyna was brilliant, nothing was a problem and everything just worked so well.
Property
Loved every minute at this charming apartment.
View Property: Le Lutece
Thomas
Downers Grove, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Le Notre Dame
Nan
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly, helpful, thorough and spoke English very well.
Property
The apartment was comfortable, roomy, quiet and charming. The windows let in light, the personal photos reminded us of the importance of family. We felt right at home and enjoyed our stay immensely. We will be back!
View Property: Le Vaneau
Di
Mountain Creek, AU
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful on booking and prompt helpful response when we arrived at the apartment.
Property
Excellent location. Looking at the Eiffel Tower sparkling while lying in bed is very special.
View Property: Le Saint Jacques
Gordon
Boston, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
The apartment was as advertised, spotlessly clean and very well equipped. Any issues or questions were responded to asap!
Property
The location, the view and having basic provisions, e.g. coffee, filters etc upon arrival.
View Property: Le Notre Dame
David
London, GB
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2017
Property Manager
Very responsive!
Property
Fantastic apartment. Spotless clean.
View Property: La Citadine
Charlotte
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
responsive friendly helpful
Property
We had a wonderful stay at Le Latin. The location was excellent with ease to see Paris tourist attractions. The apartment was furnished well, and the free international phone service was a great guest amenity.The LeLatin guest book was easy to read and very useful.
View Property: Le Latin
Thomas
Sudbury, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
The engagement with your team was excellent from start to finish. Krystyna was simply outstanding -- extremely responsive and helpful. I have frankly never experienced this level of quality engagement from a property firm and I have rented many many places around the world!
Property
The property was great -- just as advertised. Quiet, comfortable, well located.
View Property: Le Vaneau
Arys
Athens, GR
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2017
Property Manager
The process was easy and simple and everything was as advertised.
Property
Location, all the characteristics of the accommodation.
View Property: Le Alesia
Jen
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property
We spent three wonderful weeks at this lovely apartment just four minutes walking distance from every amazing site (Clos Luce, Chateau d'Amboise, cafes, Loire River walk, etc) in Amboise! The caring and friendly owners, Muriel and Michel, welcomed us with warm smiles, regional wine and fresh farm eggs! Muriel kindly helped with our weekly linens during our extended stay. Bed was comfortable, and the kitchen met all our cooking needs.
View Property: La Petite Citadine
Anna
Hastings Hdsn, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Exceptional service, all questions answered in advance via email. We had no problems with the apartment, but if we had, it would have been easy to communicate with the team.
Property
We loved staying at Le Latin, hope to return some day! We loved the neighborhood, and the apartment is very comfortable and has a lot of character - has a lot of old-fashioned charm, both in the architecture and furnishings.
View Property: Le Latin
Lise-Anne
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
The booking process was easy, the hosts were very attentive and incredibly helpful. End to end experience was fantastic.
Property
Le Latin was in an amazing location, felt just Parisian enough but with all the comforts of a modern apartment. The view out the main bedroom window in the morning, looking across to the old French apartments across the way. Also, the peek a boo view of the Eiffel Tower you could see sparkling in the distance at night!
View Property: Le Latin
Kathi
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2017
Property Manager
Team members were very responsive during the booking experience and the information provided made the entire rental experience very smooth. The greeter was friendly, showed me around the apartment and showed me how everything worked.
Property
This was an unforgettable vacation. We fell asleep every night watching the Eiffel Tower sparkle. Great location, very clean and had everything we needed.
View Property: Le Saint Jacques
Karen
Guelph, CA
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
The owner gave us a ride to the train station because she was unable to connect to a taxi company to book a ride for us. This was much appreciated and ensured a stress-free end to our stay.
Property
We enjoyed our stay in this beautifully-restored, impeccably-clean, and well-location apartment.
View Property: La Citadine
Paulette
Malvern, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: La Grande Tournelle
Michelle
Rockford., US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
All of the staff were fantastic!
Property
Thank you for letting me stay there. I loved the location and the view out the windows. The apartment had everything I needed. The fan was extremely helpful in keeping the apartment cool and quiet at night.
View Property: Le Notre Dame
Alan
Plantation, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2017
Property Manager
Only contact was to call when I got in the apartment.
Property
The apartment was exactly as portrayed. I checked myself in (with lockbox) easily, the orientation booklet was very helpful (with good instructions for washing machine, for example), internet worked fine, and most importantly, the apartment was very clean. The apartment has high ceilings, big windows, lots of light, is nicely (allthough simply) furnished, has large rooms (especially kitchen and bathroom), and overall was very comfortable. I really appreciated the fact that there was plenty of towels, clean sponges and dish washing soap was provided in kitchen, nice dishes and glasses, well-equipped kitchen, and the bathroom had soap and tp. The neighborhood is great, very local and non-touristy, with easy access to metro line 4. Nearby restaurants are excellent, especially Verre Siffleur and Le Zayer, with good sushi close by also. The only downside is that rue d'Alesia can be a bit noisy with traffic, but with windows closed, it is not a problem. Overall, excellent experience, I would come back and stay again!
View Property: Le Alesia
Chris
Vail, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
We arrived early and met Aaron. He was friendly helped us get our luggage into the apartment. Then gave us wonderful recommendations for a late lunch. Very helpful and friendly just what you want after a 9 hour flight.
Property
My young family enjoyed our stay. The location was perfect in the heart of the Latin quarter with restaurants and cafes close bye. All the eastern attractions were easy to walk/bike to. The Parisian City Bike stations are also close.
View Property: Le Lutece
Devika
Van Nuys, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent. Professional, great instructions, we felt very taken care of, comfortable and informed from the very beginning. Thank you so much for making our stay in Paris even better!
Property
I loved this property and how well managed it was. Both beds were extremely comfortable, the apartment had everything we needed from a drying rack to umbrellas to laundry detergent. The notebook of instructions left in the apartment was extremely helpful. Nice large apartment, comfortable for 3-4 people. Great location. Grocery stores and restaurants close by, next to the Metro, close to a museum/park. The pull out sofa bed was extremely comfortable. Highly recommend this property. We didn't miss the air conditioner since it was not very hot during our stay and we were usually gone during the day.
View Property: Le Vaneau
Patrick
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful! Thanks, we really enjoyed our stay!
Property
Wonderful apartment in Amboise, tastefully furnished, and a great view of the Chateau. We had everything we need right in the center of Amboise within walking distance of shops and the Chateau, and Clos Luse. Great living space on the upper floor, and confortable bedrooms.
View Property: La Citadine
Rob
Aldergrove, CA
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
We loved your apartment and recognize that the location was excellent and we also found Krystyna and Aaron very helpful.
Property
Thank you very much for an enjoyable stay in Paris. It is truly a magnificent city and the location of your property made all of the sites easily accessible. You should mention to future guests that Cafe Panis, around the corner from your property, is an excellent place for breakfast or other dining needs.
View Property: Le Notre Dame